Gruppo di ricerca

Direzione:
Mario Morcellini 0649918404 mario.morcellini@uniroma1.it

Coordinamento:
Ida Cortoni 0649918327 ida.cortoni@uniroma1.it
Paola Panarese 0649918439 paola.panarese@uniroma1.it

Team permanente:
Daniela Cinque daniela.cinque@uniroma1.it
Claudia D'Antoni claudia.dantoni@uniroma1.it
Leyla Vahedi leylavahedi@hotmail.fr
Monika Bukat monique.bukat@gmail.com
Manuela Bartolotta manu.lotta@gmail.com
Veronica Lo Presti veronica.lopresti@uniroma1.it
Jelena Perovic jperovicmne@gmail.com
Erika Sgargetta (webmaster) erika.sgargetta@gmail.com